Coffee Morning Rota Teams

Ann Young

Margaret Baxter

Lesley Jordan
Sheena MacDonald

Kit McKay

Joyce Spark

Scottish Charity No.  SC002953

Janette Elliott

Charlotte Gillespie

Betty Paterson

Ann Savage

Mary Strathearn

Click on any event for more info

Margaret Tough

Norma Adam

Margaret Chalmers

Diane Hope

Mary Woollhead

Group 1
Group 2
Group 3

Aileen Miller(L)                 Anne  McInnes(L)          Lesley Jordan(L)                Janette Elliott(L)                    Ann Young(L)                   Janis Lane (L)                     Fiona Buchanan(L)

Norma Adam                     Robert Chalmers           Philip  Jordan                      Mary Woollhead                    Ronnie McMurray          Colin Blair                           Alison Fyffe  

Janet Stevenson              Margaret Baxter            George Nicol                       Matt Morrow                           Kirsty MacGowan         Doulas Savage                   Allan MacPherson    



Welcome Teams 2021/2022.

      Team 1                                   Team 2                                Team 3                                     Team 4                                         Team 5                                  Team 6                                   Team 7

To add or amend an event to the 

 Calendar click Email link below